Peter Higgs

Mayor of Burford

Committees: Finance and General Purpose, Planning, Environment and Cemetery, Burford…

peter.higgs@burford-tc.gov.uk

Michael Taubenheim

Deputy Mayor of Burford

Register of Members' Interests Committees: Planning (Chairman), Pavilion.

michael.taubenheim@burford-tc.gov.uk

Maggie Andrews

Town Clerk

Sue Lofthouse

Councillor

Register of Members' Interests Committees: Finance and General Purpose, Environment…

sue.lofthouse@burford-tc.gov.uk

Sarah Palmer

Councillor

Register of Members' Interests Committees: Recreation Ground, Environment and Cemetery,…

sarah.palmer@burford-tc.gov.uk

Jane Westmacott-Tunnell

Councillor

Register of Members' Interests Committees: Recreation Ground, Environment and Cemetery…

Phil Bush

Councillor

Register of Members' Interests Committees: Finance and General Purpose, Burford…

phil.bush@burford-tc.gov.uk

Simon Chandler

Councillor

Chairman of Burford Emergency Action Plan

simon.chandler@burford-tc.gov.uk

David Cohen

Councillor

Register of Members' Interests Committees: Finance and General Purpose, Environment…

david.cohen@burford-tc.gov.uk

Derek Cotterill

Councillor and District Councillor

Register of Members' Interests Committees: Finance and General Purpose, Environment…

derek.cotterill@burford-tc.gov.uk

Frank Triggs

Councillor

Register of Members' Interests Committees: Recreation Ground (Chairman), Planning, Burford…

frank.triggs@burford-tc.gov.uk

John White

Councillor

Register of Members' Interests Committees: Finance (Chairman), Recreation Ground, Environment…

john.white@burford-tc.gov.uk